Facebook Detox

I have decided to give up Facebook for Lent 2017. I have never actually given up anything for any Lent in my life so far or if I did, I ate the chocolate after a few days. I don’t know if that makes me a bad Christian or not but I think now is the best time as any to start being a better Christian or if not a better person in acknowledging the sacrifice Jesus gave in not giving into temptation. I will not be on Facebook for 40 days starting now.

Facebook Detox starts today.

One thought on “Facebook Detox

  1. […] going back on Facebook again. On March 05, I wrote a post about giving up Facebook for Lent 2017 (Facebook Detox) and now the 40 days are over. I am going to be honest, I have never given anything up for Lent […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

