The Occasional Jitters

I have Β a case of The Occasional Jitters. These last few days I have been feeling slightly nervous and worried over the little things. There are so many things going on right now with university like having to redraft my dissertation and the essays I still have to write that is all due at the start of May as well as finding something to do once I actually finish all these coursework. I feel like I am ahead of things but at the same time I feel stressed and actually scared that it is nearly ending and I have to start something new soon.

And I think these Occasional Jitters are here to stay.

One thought on “The Occasional Jitters

  1. Hi! Please give my latest post a “thumbs up”. Thank you in advance: http://wp.me/p7AijP-44

    Like

Leave a Reply

