Found My Old Uni Blog

I just found my old university blog I did for one of my modules, which is probably where the inspiration to create a blog started. I just found it so weird to be reading something a first year university student created. The whole blog was for a module called ‘Networked Image’ where we explored various things related to blogs and activities we can do online.

Go check out Networked World (<—click the link) and find out about the module and what we did within that module as well as getting an insight on the first ever blog I created.

 

Leave a Reply

