Welcome to Essay and Exam Season

Hey folks! It is that time again where I will have to get up early and never sleep. That’s right we are now in essays and exams season! I still have three essays to write for May and a dissertation due on the end of April so I’m kinda panicking since the essays are still non-existent. But I have just finished going through the first draft of my dissertation (except the conclusion cause I got lazy but I will definitely get it done this week) but these essays are kinda long and I am very exhausted from other things as well. In addition to my essays, one of my sisters is also gonna do her exams this May and June, which she demanded I help her with her revisions (geez bossy) so the next couple of months will be very hectic and stressful. Hopefully I can do it and resume other things I need to prioritize next such as more job hunting.ย 

Last Essay Season!ย 

Leave a Reply

