Last Lecture/Seminar

Last lecture and seminar today before the Easter Break. I can’t believe it has gone so quick already. I wish I could enjoy the holidays but I have to write the essays and refine my dissertation some more as well as the PDP. I’m glad that it’s nearly the end and I do not have to write another essay in my life after this. But at the same time, I am also scared that I won’t have anything to do after it is all finish so everything right now is kinda bittersweet.

Anyways I’m just gonna try and get through the day and enjoy the last lecture and seminar before it’s time to hop on the bus back home and relax with some Chinese Takeway with my family and then a long sleep before tomorrow essay writing and tidying the house will resume.

Leave a Reply

