Remember

Remember that boy that asked me out
Remember how I answered with no second doubt
Remember the times we held hands
Remember how we laid in the the golden sands
Remember that time we kissed
Then he texted if I missed
And remembered that awesome hug
That made me remember how it was so snug
Remember his deep brown eyes
Remember how he wiped away my cries
Remember his great smile
Remember how he made it all worthwhile
I remember everything from the central core
By the way ,I just remembered I don’t love that boy anymore.

Leave a Reply

