Spring Clean Done

I just finished cleaning my room after two months of not properly cleaning it. I am so pleased that I spent today cleaning and de-cluttering everything in my room so I can make room for more things and more mess in the future. I also think that cleaning the room will create better vibes and atmosphere so I can focus on doing my essays and finding jobs and making decisions that will really impact what I will be doing in the future. I did stumble on a few issues while I was cleaning like nearly breaking the fan (big praise to people who are really good at repairing because I nearly broke the fan and it took me two hours to restore it back to its original form-well almost) and inhaling all the dust that has been building up on top of cabinets and in drawers. But I am so glad I finally got it done and I can breathe a bit better and sleep comfortable at night (although I will probably have to do all-nighters with these essays) knowing that the room is clean and I do not have to cleaning again until I finish university.Β 

P.S I think the spring cleaning definitely worked because I got a 1st class (70%) on my reception study.Β 

Leave a Reply

