These Essays are Giving Me Pimples

My essays are giving me pimples. I have been sitting on my butt in the dining room for nearly 5 hours and I have only written 700 words. I literally have a pimple on my forehead and a tiny pimple and a huge pimple on my chin. I really think its all the stress and the worries I am going through that has caused multiple pimples to appear on my face. Its a good thing I am not leaving the house until I have to go back to uni for my last two days lol.ย 

Still have to write 6272 words and I just found another pimple on my finger knuckle. YAY Stressful Times.ย 

Leave a Reply

