Losing Me

I can’t believe you’d do this to me
You are so blind, can’t you see?
The tears rolling down my pale cheek
My body shivering, I feel so weak
To find out you are a liar
My true love and one desire
Has left me for another girl
My world upside down and in a whirl
My life feels over, coming to an end
My heart in pieces, It can’t be mend
But to tell you the truth, I’m over you
My knight in shining armour, not my dream come true
You are really stupid for losing me
I’m worth every moment until infinity
Honesty is the golden key
You’re the loser cause you’re the one who lost me.

Leave a Reply

