Tell Me

Tell me that you love me
Tell me this is how it should be
Tell me I was right
Tell me I won the fight
Tell me you were wrong
Tell me I need to be strong
Tell me that you care
Tell me you’re the one that’s not fair
Tell me that I’m the one
Tell me now or I’ll be gone
Tell me that you want me by your side
Tell me all your secrets you are trying to hide
Tell me that you need me every day
Tell me you are here to stay
Tell me everything from start to end
Text, Call and Type then press send
Tell me that I’ll be fine
Tell me that you’ll be mine
Finally tell me you’re the one you were
Promise me you won’t fall in love with her.

Leave a Reply

