Questions you should ask a Boy

Are you a bad boy or are you good?
Do you like to work out or digging into food?
Do you play an instrument, or maybe you sing?
Do you like simplicity or a lot of bling?
Are you stinking rich or do you just like money?
On your toast: butter, jam, Nutella or honey?
Are you a good laugh, do you think you’re funny?
What’s your favourite animal: dog, cat or bunny?
What’s your favourite colour: blue, green, red…What do you think?
Are you gonna be a real man and say your favourite is pink?
I guess, I asked a lot of questions, let’s just stop
But tell me on your list, am I the one on top?
Sorry, I asked another… I think you’re a star
One last one, have you ever done it in your car?

Leave a Reply

