Unnoticeable Warning

This is to the special boy in my heart
I just can’t believe we are so far apart
The days we had has finally ended
The feelings you hurt is still offended
The gifts you gave me are on my shelf
The only thing missing is yourself
But right now, I think you are pretty busy
The way she spins you around, it must make you feel dizzy
The way she orders you around like a slave
Make a note to yourself: DIG UP YOUR GRAVE
I’ve been down that road, please just stop
Soon you’ll suddenly burst, you’ll pop!
But seriously, she treats you like a butler or a maid
But worse of all, you are not even getting paid
So before your funeral or you turn into roasted duck…
I want to say… love you… just kidding… GOOD LUCK!

Leave a Reply

