The End

I gave you my love and my body
I gave you laughs and our own parody
I gave you plenty of kisses and hugs
I gave you all my secrets on the rugs
I gave you hints that I want you
I had no doubt you want me too
I gave you everything so we can be together
I gave you my world and all you say is “Whatever”
I gave you passionate kisses and you say “It’s okay”
You talk so much of your best mate…Dude are you gay?
You talk so much about her and your past
You talk more about that bitch and I’ll be your last
You talk and talk and talk some more
But now it’s my turn, you’re a real bore
Let me list all the things you can’t have
Even if you want it so much, bruv!
You can’t have my perky breasts
Unless you grow some hair on your chest
You can’t have my kisses with tongue
Do you even know what you’ve become?
You can’t have the time that has passed
You certainly can’t have my beautiful ass
You can’t have the thing between my legs
No matter how you crawl, plead or even beg
I am through being lover’s fool
I’d rather date a dying mule
I’d rather stay single forever
Just face it, we can’t be together
Because I’m uptight and you’re just wrong
Grow some abs darling, you’ll never be strong
You think you were winning before
Well, not anymore, close the f***ing door
I don’t want to see your face
I don’t need your sweaty embrace
I don’t want your small dick
Get a life cause you are just a prick
Let me tell you I am amazing in bed
I can really mess with a boy’s head
So unless you can still grow your stick
Time is running out so be quick
Before I let you have me in your room
Before this “relationship” can resume
I have one rule in the plan
I only give my body to a man
So since you are not that, let’s say “Adios”
You are just the garbage boy, I want the BOSS!

Leave a Reply

