Magic Comes with A Price

Listen, my dearie, I’ll make a deal
Time to expose, no longer conceal
Come closer but don’t take my heart
Never cross the line or I’ll tear you apart
Here’s the contract, there’s the pen
You decide where and when
I do have a rule or maybe more
Nothing gets out of your bedroom door
Not a single rumour will be spread
If I hear one, it’s off with your head
Remember dear, this is just a fling
No need to go and buy me a ring
I’m just bored and feeling alone
Just keep driving and take me home
We can play all your seductive games
Make your bedroom turn into flames
You can explore, observe and consume
Make sure you dress nice, prepare your room
You can play king, I will be your slave
Get ready for me to misbehave
I’ll play ever role you want me to play
But you have to remember you still have to pay
Shower me with admiration and lust
You can throw in a bit of love if you must
In the morning, I will walk away
Maybe we can schedule for another day
I’ll see you soon or I’ll see you never
Just remember I own you forever
No going back, you can’t run and hide
I attached a chain to your side
Maybe behind your door, we can’t be seen
You play king but I’m always the Queen
To me, you are just another pet, just a toy
You’ll never be a man, just a little boy
So stand in the corner and make sure you are ready
If love is unstable then lust isn’t steady
You should have used your head, don’t be thick
You shouldn’t have put your heart on your dick
So, dearie, I’m afraid you are in my trap
By the way…. Next time try harder cause the sex was crap!

Leave a Reply

