Gay or Straight: Is this the End?

I am tired of running after boys
Always ending up to be just their play toys
I always try to be positive every day
But would you be happy, if ALL your exes were Gay?
I went out with Tim, an awesomeย guy
Why did he turn out to be gay, why?
It was going so good, why did it have to be me?
Why did his ‘girlfriend’ have to be Lee?
Then there was Jim, a bad but fun guy
But why me, me oh my!
Now, here I am again with another boy
I am so filled with happiness and joy
This new guy’s called Kim
He first told me ‘Wow, you’re slim.’
And believe it or not, He is NOT Gay.
This has been such a great day
Finally, I found the perfect boyfriend
I really hope this will be the happy end
He is not Gay, He is Straight!
We went to the movies for our first date
He kisses real good, and damn he is fine
I’m so glad I can call him all mine
But I did find out something… and it’s making me re-think
Because when we went to his house, all his walls were pink!

Leave a Reply

