Back at Blogging

Hi everyone!

I am now back at blogging after almost a month of resisting the urge to write articles/poems/stuff on here. I really missed blogging every day and hopefully, now that decisions have been made and life has settled a bit I can come back and carry on writing more stuff and the adventures I have been on (I have so much news to tell you, just wait and see). The summer is approaching even if it is raining and grey here in England (but that’s hardly a surprise) and there is so many things I have already done and about to do. The month off was definitelyย worth it and I am looking forward to a summer of more writing and exploring.

Stay tuned for all the posts I am going to make and I cannot wait to get you all up to speed on all the adventures I have discovered this past month and land of the unknown that is ready to be found!

Peace and Love xo

Trisha

Leave a Reply

