New Facebook Profile

Oh, I just went and created a new Facebook profile. I am not really sure why I did it but I am back on Facebook after a month. I think I needed to just have a break from it and get my life sorted in order to feel happy to be using Facebook again. If you didn’t get to read my post about leaving Facebook, I basically said that I haven’t really been feeling the Facebook vibe and I just felt that it was a distraction from a lot of things (like going to find a job) and would often result in me getting caught up on the never ending news feed of peoples’ lives that I shouldn’t care about but I do lol. Anyways, I decided I want back in but instead of continuing with my old Facebook account I wanted to start a new one because I just wanted to mark a new chapter in my life (which is finishing university and finding a job).ย 

I have begun taking down some pictures from my old account and deleting them (I downloadedย them though so it’s okay) as well as taking care of my new account in terms of privacy settings and not sharing too much. I have just been enjoying staring at my news feed and not seeing anyone’s life but my own (but I hope a few people does find me so I can have a few friends lol). I’m feeling really positive right now and I hope this Facebook account makes me better and more wonderful memories than the previous one.ย 

….If not, I’m sure I can always de-activate it!

Leave a Reply

