Coming Soon: More Poems

After a long break from blogging, I have missed not only writing on here but also missed sharing my poems with all of you. I never thought so many people would actually like my poems but I am incredibly touched that a lot of you have reached out and taking a liking to my poems. I have actually only two more poems that I have previously written left in my “poetry bank” and I will be sharing one at the end of this week and the last one early next week. I am really sad that I have shared all my poems on my blog but also happy that this will give me more reasons to write more.ย 

I am planning on sharing a poem with you at least once a week. I have a few ideas already on what I could base my poems on (mostly things that have happened in my life so far) but I would really appreciate and welcome any ideas that you guys might have that you would like me to write about. So please comment your ideas below so I can have a look at them and get writing!

Once again, thank you so much to all of you for continually supporting me and encouraging me to write my poems for you.ย 

Peace and Love xo

Trishaย 

Leave a Reply

