Interest in Pinterest

I used to have a Pinterest account for my A-Levels art class that we had for one of the modules but back then I wasn’t really into it. I just didn’t get the concept and the whole thing wasn’t really my thing. We used it for one of the modules that had to do with the human anatomy and so I used it to collect brain images and create boards about body types which then led to a psychological project about the human mind on body image. I tried to create some more random boards as a personal hobby but it didn’t stick and it was just time-consuming.

But now that I have more time on my hands and my sister said I should give it another go, I have decided to take up Pinteresting again lol. So far, there have been a lot of quotes collecting and a lot of Once Upon A Time pictures sourced (especially OutlawQueen). I don’t really know if I can carry on with it on a consistent basis but I am sure in between jobs and doing chores and when I am super bored I will be able to full through the Pinterest rabbit hole and probably never reappear again!

Leave a Reply

